I barely have time to write something here, well been months since last I updated it. Why would I come back here? Simple. I’ve got some interesting story to be told.

Well, people acclamated me to be the Organizing Commitee Leader. Yeah, acclamated without voting. My senior recklessly came and drop by upon me only to favored me to lead some annual event called EXPLORAPHORIA. There were 2 options given to me that time. Becoming Steering Commitee Leader or OC. Took time only to decide which one would take the best of me? By my humble knowledge about leadership (I got only on Senior High School). I surveyed through questions given to all my colleagues, and then one simple answer thrown out from their minds. OC Leader. And so, i led every technical matters on Exploraphoria.

Day by day had passed, we strive seriously but also ease up. Me being pushed all away down to gave opinions, trade-offs between concepts and technicals.

I’d rather be telling you about the results. Cz I found it boring, I’m not a man that focused on the process. Because I’ve been through that hardtime before. Note my words
“PEOPLE DOESN’T CARE HOW HARD YOU TRY, HOW’S THE PROCESS YOU’VE BEEN THROUGH. HOW GOOD YOU MADE YOUR PROCESS. IF THE RESULT IS FAIL. YOU ARE A FAILURE. AND IF THE RESULT IS SUCCESS, THEN YOU’RE SUCCESS. PEOPLE WON’T GIVE A SINGLE DAMN ABOUT IT”
Quite harsh right?

1st day : we held Historic run. Perfect.
2nd day : we held Historical Parade based on cultural of indonesian archipelago. Almost perfect.
3rd day : we MADE HISTORY! We break MURI records by making the biggest photo mozaic (sized 18m x 5m) consists of 50.000 different photos. And yeah. We are LEGENDS.